Holiday Calendar

2014 Holiday Schedule


Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Thursday, January 2, 2014 New Year's
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day

Monday, March 3, 2014

Mardi Gras Holiday
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Mardi Gras Day
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Ash Wednesday
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2013 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Election Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veteran's Day Observed
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2014 Christmas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Friday, January  2, 2015 New Year's