Get Driving Directions

Enter Starting Address

Hours of Operation

Building Hours: Monday - Friday:
8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
A - L:
Monday - Friday:
9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Magistrate: 7 days a week:
9:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.
3:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
3:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M

No cellular phones, weapons, food or other items allowed in the building. The Sheriff's Office will discard these items and entry will be denied.

Honorable Benedict Willard, Chief Judge, Section C

  • Honorable Laurie A. White, Section A
  • Honorable Tracey Flemings-Davillier, Section B
  • Honorable Frank A. Marullo, Jr., Section D
  • Honorable Keva Landrum-Johnson, Section E
  • Honorable Robin D. Pittman, Section F
  • Honorable Julian Parker, Section G
  • Honorable Camille Buras, Section H
  • Honorable Karen K. Herman, Section I
  • Honorable Darryl Derbigny, Section J
  • Honorable Arthur L. Hunter, Jr., Section K
  • Honorable Franz L. Zibilich, Section L
  • Honorable Harry Cantrell, Magistrate